Optical Document Security 2010

The 2010 Conference on Optical Security and Counterfeit Deterrence

Palace Hotel, San Francisco, 20 - 22 January 2010

Conference chair: Rudolf L. van Renesse, VanRenesse Consulting (Netherlands)
Programme Committee: Sara E. Church, Federal Reserve Board (USA); Paul Coombs JDSU Flex Products Group (USA); Douglas S. Dunn, 3M Safety, Security, & Protection Services Lab (USA); Quazi T. Islam, Astute Protection (USA), Malcolm R. M. Knight, De La Rue International Ltd. (UK); Ian M. Lancaster, Reconnaissance International (UK); Robert A. Lee Consulting Physicist (Australia); Volker Lohweg, Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences (Germany); Gary Power, Securency International (Australia); Sijbrand Spannenburg, Joh. Enschede Security Print (Netherlands); Wayne R. Tompkin, OVD Kinegram Corp. (Switzerland); Tsuyoshi Uematsu, Research Institute, National Printing Bureau (Japan)

See the Program overview under Past Events on the Conference Website: